Family Tree Maker patch

FTM upgrade versionI just took the chance of upgrading Family Tree Maker 2014 with a patch. I wanted to make sure I was on the most current version in case there could be issues after changing to the new Ancestry format. I was a little worried that I might have to establish a new tree to synchronize with and send out all invites again, but fortunately the upgrade went smoothly. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my tree still synchronized easily after patching. The next technical question to face is whether any of my family history tools might go awry after installing Windows 10. I tried to schedule that upgrade for kl 12.00 today, but so far any activity on that front is missing in action.

Constructive comments and new relatives are welcome:

