DNA: George Murray and Anne Ruddiman

DNA match iconAnother DNA success story gives me an additional level of comfort that I am on the right track with my 4th great grandparents George Murray and Anne Ruddiman who married 31 March 1811 at Alvah, Banffshire, Scotland. I have previously been a little concerned about this couple as the name George Murray is very common in that part of the world. I now feel more confident that I have found the right George. If you are interested in knowing more about this match take a look at the article: “MRCA: George Murray and/or Anne Ruddiman” on my page DNA plus paper.

Constructive comments and new relatives are welcome:

