Collateral lineage

Tree I have begun to set up information about how my many collateral lines tie into my tree. I have added a new page Collateral Lineage under the menu for My family.

My first few entries cover the following branches: Ash, Baston, Cole, Dann, Edge, Fear, Giles, Hetherington, Kussman and Lemcke. I plan to add to the list with a branches at a time as I am also using the opportunity to refresh my memory and check some facts at the same time. This will contribute to more complete information as a basis for analysing my DNA matches. The surnames I am reviewing here are among those I may expect to see on my match lists.

Constructive comments and new relatives are welcome:

