Updated ancestor list to 8th generation (Ahnentafel)

My list of direct ancestors under My Family was lagging a little behind my research. I have added 34 new people to the list tonight, plus a few “halves” where I only know a grandmother’s first name or have recently discovered her last name. This update just includes names so far. I will add in the dates later. I have now completed up to generation 8, which is 5th great grandparents. Will hopefully get on to the next few generations later this evening. The list is in Ahnentafel format where the ancestor’s position in the tree is numerically defined.

Constructive comments and new relatives are welcome:

