Using DNA to confirm paper trail findings

Just added a new menu section, DNA plus paper,  to the blog so that I can start to document my experiences with DNA testing. I am now beginning to see the benefits of having invested in a test and have a couple of cases where analysing matches has given me additional assurance that my paper trail research is correct. Very helpful in one case where I was not 100% certain that I was following the right line. I will be adding individual posts about these success stories.

One thought on “Using DNA to confirm paper trail findings

  1. Pingback: Ethnicity estimates | Digging up the ancients

Constructive comments and new relatives are welcome:

